La Ciesca

Elliott Wulff

Ser Amantio

Chris Jenkins

Gigi Jenkins

Gigi Jenkins

Buoso Donati

Oriol Sans

James Blaszko

Frank Zamacona
Director for Screen

Lisa Anderson-Bongers
Assistant Video Director

Steve Schroeder
Video Engineer 

Bryan Johnson
Properties Designer

Steve Colby
Sound Designer & Mix Engineer

Maegan Swick
Costume Designer

Ruth Mitchell
Wig & Makeup Designer

Nan Luchini
Production Stage Manager

Lyndon Meyer
Principal Pianist

Colter Schoenfish
Assistant Director

Kirk McAnany

Aaron Beck
Supertitle Caller

Aaron Beck
Supertitle Translation & Preparation

Sound system by Axiom Audio.

Our sincere gratitude to Ascension St. John for providing Tulsa Opera with COVID Testing Assistance.

The Tulsa Opera Orchestra operates under an agreement with the American Federation of Musicians Local 94. Stage and Wardrobe labor provided under agreement with IATSE local 354 and IATSE local 904.

Hotel accommodations for this production are generously provided by the Holiday Inn Express.

Tulsa Opera Orchestra

Gina Davis, Concertmaster

Sheri Scales-Neubauer, Principal

Phil Wachowski, Principal

Kari Caldwell, Principal

Marc Facci, Principal

Chelsea Bushong, Principal

Lyndon Meyer

Tulsa Opera Filstrup Resident Artists

Benjamin Sieverding*
Pascale Spinney*

Johnathan McCullough*
Elliott Wulff

*indicates Tulsa Opera debut

Tulsa Opera Board of Directors

Ronnie Jobe
H. Steven Walton
Vice President & Major Gifts Chair
Len Pataki
Kelly Kirby
Treasurer & Finance Chair
Katie Davis*
Board Development Chair
Scott Filstrup*
Endowment Chair
Phil Armstrong
Jeffery Barentine
Austin Birnie
Adele Blom
Mark Goldman*
Opera Within Reach Construction Committee Chair
Peggy Helmerich
Rev. Michael Jackson

Christine McQueen
Anna Norberg
Tara O’Mahony
President’s Council Chair
Roy M. “Skip” Teel
Strategic Planning Chair
Ceretha Terrell-Causey
Georgenia A. Van Tuyl
Martin R. Wing
Lori Decter Wright
Outreach & Engagement Committee Chair
Susan Young
Phena Hackett
Ex-Officio, Tulsa Opera Chorus President
Michael L. Pate
Ex-Officio, The Guild of Tulsa Opera President
Amanda Lovelace
Ex-Officio, Legal Counsel

Mrs. Jonathan Anthony
Mrs. Thomas L. Ashcraft
Miss Etta May Avery
Mr. Rolf E. Blom
Mrs. David Bowman*
Mrs. Annette Dunitz
Mrs. Beverly Farrell, Jr.
Mr. John Fowler
Mrs. Vaughndean Fuller
Mr. Stephen J. Greubel
Mr . Eric Grimshaw*
Mr. Donald A. Hamilton, Jr.*
Mr. Jonathan Helmerich*
Ms. Hilary Kitz*
Mrs. Lawrence Littlefield
Mr. Mike Lodes
Mrs. Nancy Meinig

Mrs. Kay Miller
Mrs. Elizabeth Palmieri*
Mr. J. Ronald Petrikin*
Mrs. Katie Petrikin
Mrs. Elizabeth Rainey
Mrs. Dixie Reppe
Ms. Katherine Saunders
Mrs. Charlotte Schuman*
Emmeline Outreach
Committee Chair
Mr. Harry L. Seay, III
Mrs. Mary Shaw
Mrs. Sandy Stava
Dr. Bruce Stoesser
Mrs. Randi S. Wightman
Mr. Henry G. Will*
Mr. Neel Zink

*denotes past President of the Board

The Company

Ken McConnell
General Director & CEO

Tobias Picker
Artistic Director

Aaron Beck
Artistic Administrator & Director of Education

Dani Keil
Director of Outreach

Erich Keil
Director of Production

Meredith Miers
Director of Development & Donor Relations

Samuel Briggs
Programs Coordinator

Michael Broyles
Raise Your Voice! Program Director

Adrienne Curry
Database Manager

Charlotte Curry
Ticket Office Manager

David Mead
Director of IT

Susan Stiff
Development Associate

Dana Stringer
Assistant Director of Production

Angela Tackett
Accounting Manager

Nicole Wood
Outreach Assistant

Production & Technical Staff

Mike Sherrill
Technical Director

Bryan Johnson
Properties Master & Artisan

Terry Abell
Head of Properties

Ben Bruce
Audio System Tech

Jeff Briggette
RF Tech

Maegan Swick
Head of Wardrobe

Leslye Dickerson
Assistant Head of Wardrobe

Ruth Mitchell
Head of Wig and Makeup

Sable Hughes
Assistant Head of Wig & Makeup

Zachary Jenkins
Assistant Stage Manager

Hailli Ridsdale
Assistant Stage Manager